Week 20

Tough week. I was feeling crummy and started a little cough. With my history that means a trip to the Emergency Room. It turns out that I have the flu and not pneumonia, so that is the good news; no hospital stay; that is way good. But I feel crummy. So it has been interesting to watch what have become habits, and what remain exercises. After a couple of days of near zero activity, I did get restarted. It helps that I have upgraded from crummy to yucky; yes, those are technical terms. It is Specialized Knowledge week for me; so I asked questions of an ER nurse and an ER doctor.

No time on the trike; tough week.

About masterkeyfordford

I live and work in Provo, Utah.
This entry was posted in MKMMA. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Week 20

  1. willettadeyoung says:

    I appreciate your persistence, even though you were feeling yucky. You set a great example for me and others to follow.

    Like

  2. You are truly being your own hero in your journey – you persist despite, you are consciously aware and you continue. I hope you are feeling much much better now.

    Like

Leave a Reply

