Week 17

My semi-annual trip to the oncologist at the Huntsman Cancer Institute was scheduled for next Tuesday. Weather forecast: snow.

Last Tuesday, my wife noticed clear roads. She called to see if we could switch our appointment. Granted.

She hates going to the Huntsman because they do hard things to me. I love going to the Huntsman because they make life better for me. We can attach any feeling to any thought we want.

Easy trip; good numbers; I have 6 more months… until the next visit. I am True Health.

A daughter made a resolution to NOT do something this year. It has been mixed results already; some good days, some bad.

I passed along some of the reading from this week:
If you wish to eliminate fear, concentrate on courage.
If you wish to eliminate lack, concentrate on abundance.
If you wish to eliminate disease, concentrate on health.
​Haanel

Numbers from the stationary trike: 331 calories, 9.16 distance, 30:00 minutes. 2017-01-20.
Provo while I was on the trike: 33F, cloudy.
Paia while I was on the trike: 68F, cloudy.

About masterkeyfordford

I live and work in Provo, Utah.
This entry was posted in MKMMA. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Week 17

  1. That you are manifesting true health, and aligning your habits to edify true health, is surely influencing your future health. Thanks for a great post.

    Like

  2. willettadeyoung says:

    How blessed your are to have family to care for your. Eliminate disease, concentrate on health! Keep up the good work on the stationary bike.

    Like

Leave a Reply

