Week 12

My Definite Major Purpose was approved this week; I just passed an important milestone, milestone zero. I am on the road. Let’s go climb this hill.

My trailer… My needs are True Health and Spiritual Growth. I promise to be brave, truthful, and helpful. I can do this! I feel the sand between my toes. I express love and gratitude. Magic happens. I am in awe. I feel love and peace. I always keep my promises. RSFord

About masterkeyfordford

I live and work in Provo, Utah.
This entry was posted in MKMMA. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

