Week 11

I spent all of my 15 minute commute to/from work and a break-walk repeating “I am whole, perfect, strong, powerful, loving, harmonious, and happy.” I have found a rhythm I like: 7 strong beats and a breath.

(Iam) WHOLE, PERfect, STRONG, POWerful, LOVing, HarMONious, and HAPpy (breath); repeat. This one calms me.

(Iam) WHOLE, PERfect, (and) STRONG (breath), POWerful, LOVing, HarMONious, and HAPpy; repeat. This one elevates my mood.

Fun stuff!

About masterkeyfordford

I live and work in Provo, Utah.
This entry was posted in MKMMA. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Week 11

  1. Cindy Ellis says:

    You got the Beat! Rockin’ while rollin’.

    Like

  2. mkdeanna says:

    You are all that! Love that you have found your rhythm. Keep it going Ford! YEA!!

    Like

  3. The breathing and emphasis and tuning in to your movement and felt need for either inducing calm or elevating your mood – that’s awesome!

    Like

  4. mkmmadaniel says:

    I hear you there!!! I woke up in the middle of the night last night with that same chant going on.. I went to bed with it too. sometimes its the one thing I draw on most to keep me centered!

    Like

Leave a Reply

