Week 10

And how do I confront each whom I meet? In only one way. In silence and to myself I address him and say I Love You; I Bless You.

It is not going well with this new habit. I often realize, after a conversation, that I have not greeted the other person in this way. I am like a child learning how to catch a ball. He has his eyes and arms ready. The ball comes and bounces off his chest. Then he motions to catch the ball.

My trigger is way to slow. Thump on my chest. I love you; I bless you. My anticipation will improve. My observer will notify me sooner. I will persist until I succeed.

Knock, knock.
Who’s there?
Gold, Frankincense and Myrrh.
Gold, Frankincense and Myrrh who?

Gold, Frankincense and Myrrrrrhy Christmas!

About masterkeyfordford

I live and work in Provo, Utah.
This entry was posted in MKMMA. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Week 10

  1. Ford,
    I love what you are saying! I see your persistence. I feel your passion for the course. What you are doing is not gone unnoticed. It’s so great that you are getting what Marks saying in the webinars. Keep up the good work!

    MKE Certified Guide
    Caryn Kehrly

    Like

  2. mkdeanna says:

    Love it Ford! Gold, Frankincense and Myrrrrhy Christmas to you! I love you, I bless you! Great post and great committment. Happy you are here!

    Like

  3. “Gold, Frankincense and Myrrrrrhy Christmas!” – love your sense of humour πŸ™‚

    I also really enjoyed your post – you know that you can be gentle and kind to yourself in the process .. doing things which are new and challenging is not entirely easy; be proud of your trigger, as slow as it may currently be .. your trigger and your observer will align perfectly once you are ready. Have a wonderful day!

    Like

  4. mkmmadaniel says:

    Your observer is alive and well. You are able to watch and see this unfold and truly understand the direction things need to take. That is a truly amazing thing. Murrrrrhy Christmas to you too!!!!! πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

